image credits
 
E-NEWS

Chartered Institution of Water and
Environmental Management (CIWEM)

106-109 Saffron Hill, London, EC1N 8QS  
Tel: 020 7831 3110   Fax: 020 7405 4967
 
 

You can contact the Committee by email to eastmids@ciwem.org

  • Committee Members

    • Adrian Maynard CEng FCIWEM C.WEM - Chair 2013-2015

      Retired from Severn Trent Water

      Tel: 0781 256 4708

      ajohn.maynard@yahoo.co.uk

       
    • Jamie Margetts CEng MCIWEM CWEM - Vice Chair

      Clear Environmental

      Jamie.margetts@clearltd.com

       
    • James Trafford MCIWEM, C.WEM, CEnv - Junior Vice Chair

      Mouchel

      James.Trafford@mouchel.com

       
    • Ruth Morgan CEnv CSci MCIWEM CWEM - Secretary

      Mouchel

      Ruth.Morgan@mouchel.com

       
    • Phillippa Russell CEnv CSci FCIWEM CWEM - Membership Secretary

      Severn Trent Water

      Philippa.Russell@severntrent.co.uk

       
    • Chris Broome CEng MCIWEM CWEM - Committee Member

      URS

      chris.broome@urs.com

       
    • Mark Deakin CEng MCIWEM CWEM - New Members Group representative

      Atkins

      Mark.Deakin@atkinsglobal.com

       
    • Clare Gardener Graduate Member - Committee Member

      Claire.Gardner@jbaconsulting.com

       
    • Atul Patel MCIWEM - Committee Member

      Severn Trent Water

      Atul.Patel@severntrent.co.uk

       
    • Nathalie Snelling Graduate Member - Committee Member

      nathalie.snelling01@environment-agency.gov.uk

       
    • Fay Bull CSci MCIWEM CWEM - Committee Member

      Fay is the Flood Mitigation Manager at Nottingham City Council. She has previously worked in engineering consultancy and in the Water Industry. She has experience in urban flood risk management, flood modelling, planning and development, policy making, partnership working and business planning. 

      Fay.Bull@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

       
    • Hannah O'Callaghan - Committee Member

      Staffordshire County Council

      hannah.ocallaghan@staffordshire.gov.uk

       
    • Liam Atherton - Graduate Member - Committee Member

      Liam is an environmental scientist at Atkins, specialising in freshwater ecology. His key work streams include Hydrological Impact Assessment, Water Framework Directive Compliance Assessment and Environmental Impact Assessment. He is currently particularly active in the developing field of hydroecology - the interface between hydrology and ecology. Liam believes that CIWEM is the ideal professional body for such cross-disciplinary technical areas, with the objective of integrated approaches to environmental management.

      liam.atherton@atkinsglobal.com

       
    • Emelye Towell MCIWEM - Committee Member

      WYG Engineering Ltd

      emelye.towell@wyg.com

       
    • Victor Ojambati MCIWEM - Committee Member

      URS Infrastructure & Environment Ltd

      victor.ojambati@urs.com

       
    • Yihuan Deng - Committee Member

      Post Graduate Student at Loughborough University

      cvyd@lboro.ac.uk

       
    • John Kreft - Committee Member

      John is an Assistant Engineer (Wastewater Modelling) at Mouchel, Canterbury House, Stephenson's Way, Wyvern Business Park Derby, Derbyshire, DE21 6LY

      Tel: 07976343867

      john.kreft@mouchel.com

       

 

 

 

Page Documents

     

    Chartered Institution of Water and
    Environmental Management (CIWEM)

    106-109 Saffron Hill, London, EC1N 8QS  
    Tel: 020 7831 3110   Fax: 020 7405 4967

    Banner Photographs by: