Search
image credits
 

Chartered Institution of Water and
Environmental Management (CIWEM)

106-109 Saffron Hill, London, EC1N 8QS  
Tel: 020 7831 3110 Fax: 020 7405 4967
 
 

The committee for the following year is shown below. Please feel free to contact any of the committee if you have any questions about the Tyne and Humber Branch.

 

  • Committee Members

    • Emma Hick - Chair

      Engineer, Haskoning UK Ltd

      WestOne

      114 Wellington Street

      Leeds

      LS1 1BA

      Tel: 0113 2031342

      emma.hick@rhdhv.com

       
    • Tom Wild - Immediate Past Chairman

      Director 

      South Yorkshire Forest Partnership 

      Tel: 0114 2571199

      tom.wild@syforest.co.uk

       
    • David McDermott - Past Chair

      Northumbrian Water Ltd

      Boldon House

      Wheatlands Way

      Pity Me

      Durham

      DH1 5FA

      Tel: 0191 3016246

      David.MCDERMOTT@nwl.co.uk

       
    • Edward Sorfleet - Senior Vice Chair

      Project Manager, Yorkshire Water Services

      Livingstone House

      Chadwick Street

      Clarence Dock

      Leeds

      LS10 1LJ

      Tel: 0113 2122360

      edward.sorfleet@yorkshirewater.co.uk

       
    • Robert Berry - Treasurer

      Principal Engineer

      JBA Consulting 

      South Barn

      Broughton Hall

      Skipton

      North Yorkshire

      BD23 3AE

      Tel: 01756 799919

      Robert.Berry@jbaconsulting.com

       
    • Will McBain - Secretary

      Associate Director

      Arup

      78 East Street

      Leeds

      LS9 8EE

      Tel: 0113 242 8498

       
    • Andy Nichols - Meetings Secretary

      Research Assistant, University of Bradford

      School of Engineering

      University of Bradford

      BD7 1DP

      Tel: 07834 161127

      A.Nichols2@bradford.ac.uk

       
    • Nicola Hyslop - Young Members Representative

      Senior Engineer, Grontmij

      Level 10

      Baltic Place West

      Baltic Place

      South Shore Road Gateshead

      NE8 3AE

      Tel: 0191 5007671

      Nicola.Hyslop@grontmij.co.uk

       
    • Gerard Morris - Trustee

      Independant Environmental Adviser

      Tanner Cottage

      Barnsley Road

      Denby Dale

      West Yorkshire

      HD8 8TS

      Tel: 01484 861586

      gerard.morris@hotmail.co.uk

       
    • David Wilkes - Past President

      Associate Director, Arup 

      Rose Wharf

      78 East Street

      Leeds

      LS9 8EE

      Tel: 0113 2378304

      david.wilkes@arup.com

       
    • Phillip Raynor - Committee Member

      Associate, Capita Symonds

      Omnia One

      Queen Street

      Sheffield

      S1 2DU

      Tel: 0114 2799911

      philip.raynor@capita.co.uk

       
    • John Spain - Committee Member

      john.spain@ntlworld.com

       
    • Ian Wilson - Committee Member

      Senior Consultant, AMEC Environment and Infrastructure UK Ltd

      Northumbrian House

      Regent Centre

      Gosforth

      Newcastle upon Tyne

      NE3 3PX

      Tel: 0191 2726424

      ian.wilson2@amec.com

       
    • Dr Richard Crowder - Committee Member

      Director Marketing and Sales

      Halcrow Group Limited, A CH2M HILL COMPANY

      Arndale House

      Otley Road

      Headingley

      Leeds

      LS6 2UL

      Tel: 0113 2208294

      Richard.Crowder@ch2m.com

       
    • Dr Jason Ball - Committee Member

      Principal Consultant, Grontmij

      Grove House

      Mansion Gate Drive

      Leeds

      LS7 4DN

      Tel: 0113 3073215

      jason.ball@grontmij.co.uk

       
    • Dr Lucy Rushmer - Committee Member

      Senior Hydrologist, Jacobs

      1 City Walk

      Leeds

      LS11 9DX

      Tel: 0113 2002870

      lucy.rushmer@jacobs.com

       
    • Justin Abbott -

      Arup

      Justin.Abbott@arup.com

       

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Chartered Institution of Water and
Environmental Management (CIWEM)

106-109 Saffron Hill, London, EC1N 8QS  
Tel: 020 7831 3110 Fax: 020 7405 4967

Banner Photographs by: