image credit
 
E-NEWS

Chartered Institution of Water and
Environmental Management (CIWEM)

106-109 Saffron Hill, London, EC1N 8QS  
Tel: 020 7831 3110   Fax: 020 7405 4967
 
 

The committee for the following year is shown below. Please feel free to contact any of the committee if you have any questions about the Tyne and Humber Branch.

 

  • Committee Members

    • Edward Sorfleet - Chair

      Royal HaskoningDHV

      36 Park Row

      Leeds

      LS1 5JL

      Tel: 0113 3600538

      edward.sorfleet@rhdhv.com

       
    • Will McBain - Senior Vice Chair

      Associate Director

      Arup

      78 East Street

      Leeds

      LS9 8EE

      Tel: 0113 242 8498

      will.mcbain@arup.com

       
    • Dr Richard Crowder - Junior Vice Chair

      Director Marketing and Sales

      Halcrow Group Limited, A CH2M HILL COMPANY

      Arndale House

      Otley Road

      Headingley

      Leeds

      LS6 2UL

      Tel: 0113 2208294

      Richard.Crowder@ch2m.com

       
    • Emma Hick - Past Chair

      Engineer, Haskoning UK Ltd

      WestOne

      114 Wellington Street

      Leeds

      LS1 1BA

      Tel: 0113 3600535

      emma.hick@rhdhv.com

       
    • Dr Lucy Rushmer - Secretary

      AECOM,

      2 City Walk

      Leeds

      LS11 9AR

      Tel: 0113 2045017

      lucy.rushmer@aecom.com

       
    • Robert Berry - Treasurer

      Principal Engineer

      JBA Consulting 

      South Barn

      Broughton Hall

      Skipton

      North Yorkshire

      BD23 3AE

      Tel: 01756 799919

      Robert.Berry@jbaconsulting.com

       
    • Andy Nichols - Meetings Secretary

      Lecturer in Water Engineering 

      Department of Civil & Structural Engineering

      University of Sheffield

      Tel: 07834 161127

      A.Nichols@Sheffield.ac.uk

       
    • Clare Rodgers - Membership Secretary

      Tel: 0113 3600544

      clare.rodgers@rhdhv.com

       
    • Dr Jason Ball - Committee Member

      Principal Consultant, Grontmij

      Grove House

      Mansion Gate Drive

      Leeds

      LS7 4DN

      Tel: 0113 3073215

      jason.ball@grontmij.co.uk

       
    • Phillip Raynor - Member

      Associate, Capita Symonds

      Omnia One

      Queen Street

      Sheffield

      S1 2DU

      Tel: 0113 3891762

      phil.raynor@jacobs.com

       
    • Nicola Hyslop - Member

      NicolaHyslop@hotmail.com

       
    • Ian Wilson - Member

      Senior Consultant, AMEC Environment and Infrastructure UK Ltd

      Northumbrian House

      Regent Centre

      Gosforth

      Newcastle upon Tyne

      NE3 3PX

      Tel: 0191 2726424

      ian.wilson2@amec.com

       
    • Tom Wild - Member

      Director 

      South Yorkshire Forest Partnership 

      Tel: 0114 2227133

      tom.wild@sheffield.ac.uk

       
    • Anthony Myatt - Project Team Manager

      National Capital Programme Management Service

      Environment Agency 

      anthony.myatt@environment-agency.gov.uk

       

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Chartered Institution of Water and
Environmental Management (CIWEM)

106-109 Saffron Hill, London, EC1N 8QS  
Tel: 020 7831 3110   Fax: 020 7405 4967