

CIWEM North Western & North Wales branch Annual General Meeting Tuesday 23 August 2022

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST

This is a virtual event via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Approval of draft minutes of the AGM held on 17 August 2021 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's report
- 4. Financial governance
- 5. Secretary's report
- 6. Report on CIWEM headquarters activities
- 7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2022-2023 outgoing committee	2022-2023 proposed committee
Officers		
Chair	Rob Van	Ammar Ahmad TBC
Past chair	Ed Loffill	Rob Van TBC
Honorary treasurer	Eleanor Dale	Vacant
Honorary secretary	Ammar Ahmad	Rob Van TBC
New members group chair	Vacant	Vacant
Non-Officer roles		
Senior vice chair	Vacant	Vacant
Vice chair	Vacant	Vacant
Junior vice chair	Vacant	Vacant
Branch rep with trustees	Vacant	Vacant
Ordinary committee member	Hayley Rudge	Jack Dudman TBC
Ordinary committee member	Ruth Goodall	Ruth Goodall TBC
Ordinary committee member	Amelia Robinson	Ed Loffill TBC
Ordinary committee member	Cecilia Medupin	Cecilia Medupin TBC
Ordinary committee member	Adam Sutcliffe	Ollie Smith TBC
Ordinary committee member	Greg Whitfield	Alex Powell TBC
Ordinary committee member	Steve Graham	Emily Shaw TBC
Ordinary committee member	Stuart Stanford	Vacant
Ordinary committee member	Vacant	Vacant
Ordinary committee member	Vacant	Vacant

- 8. Any other business
- 9. Date and time of next AGM