

CIWEM Aotearoa | New Zealand branch Annual General Meeting 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022 4:00pm – 5:00pm NZT |

This is a virtual event via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the AGM held on 14 September 2021 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's report
- 4. Financial governance
- 5. Secretary's report
- 6. Report on CIWEM headquarters activities

7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2021-2022 outgoing committee	2022-2023 proposed committee	
Officers			
Chair	Liam Foster	Liam Foster (TBC)	
Past chair	Tom Porter	Tom Porter (TBC)	
Honorary treasurer	Vacant	Vacant	
Honorary secretary	Wioletta Gilfoyle	Wioletta Gilfoyle (TBC)	
New members group chair	Louise Algeo Kim Longman (TBC)		
Non-Officer roles			
Senior vice chair	Jivir Viyakesparan	Jivir Viyakesparan (TBC)	
Vice chair	Vacant	Vacant	
Junior vice chair	Vacant	Vacant	
Branch rep with trustees	Peter Brooks	Peter Brooks (TBC)	
Ordinary committee member	Alex Cartwright	Alex Cartwright (TBC)	
Ordinary committee member	Justine Jones	Justine jones (TBC)	
Ordinary committee member	Heather Kikkert	Heather Kikkert (TBC)	
Ordinary committee member	Ben Moore	Ben Moore (TBC)	
Ordinary committee member	Justine Jones	Justine jones (TBC)	
Ordinary committee member	Dan Stevens	Dan Stevens (TBC)	
Ordinary committee member	Adnan Zameer	Adnan Zameer (TBC)	
Ordinary committee member	Vacant	Vacant	
Ordinary committee member	Vacant	Vacant Vacant	
Ordinary committee member	Vacant	Vacant Vacant	



9.	Date	and	time	of	next	AGM