

## CIWEM Aotearoa New Zealand branch Annual General Meeting Wednesday 15 November 2023 4:00 pm NZT (4:00 am GMT)

This is a virtual event via Zoom

## Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the AGM held on 21 September 2022 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's report
- 4. Financial governance
- 5. Secretary's report
- 6. Report on CIWEM headquarters activities
- 7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2022-2023 outgoing committee	2023-2024 proposed committee
Officers		
Chair	Jivir Viyakesparan	Justine Jones
Past chair	Liam Foster	Jivir Viyakesparan
Honorary treasurer	Vacant	Vacant
Honorary secretary	Kim Longman	Vacant TBC
New members group chair	Alex Cartwright	Alex Cartwright
Non-Officer roles		
Senior vice chair	Justine Jones	Wioletta Gilfoyle
Vice chair	Wioletta Gilfoyle	ТВС
Junior vice chair	Vacant	
Branch rep with trustees	Peter Brooks	Peter Brooks
Ordinary committee member	Ajay Desai	Ajay Desai
Ordinary committee member		Liam Foster
Ordinary committee member	Shaun Hodson	Shaun Hodson
Ordinary Committee Member		Chris Hughes
Ordinary committee member	Heather Kikkert	Heather Kikkert
Ordinary committee member		Kim Longman
Ordinary committee member	Ben Moore	Ben Moore
Ordinary committee member	Dan Stevens	Dan Stevens
Ordinary committee member	Nicci Woods	Nicci Woods
Ordinary committee member	Adham Zan	Adham Zan

## 8. Any other business

CIWEM, 106 to 109 Saffron Hill, London, EC1N 8QS. Charity Registration No. 1043409 (England & Wales) SC038212 (Scotland)admin@ciwem.org| 020 7831 3110 |www.ciwem.org



9. Date and time of next AGM