

## CIWEM Republic of Ireland Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 14 June 2022 Insert Time

## This is a virtual event via Zoom

## Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the AGM held on 12 May 2021 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's report
- 4. Financial governance
- 5. Secretary's report
- 6. Report on CIWEM headquarters activities
- 7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2021-22 outgoing network committee	2022-2023 proposed incoming
Officers		
Chair	Darragh Hobbs	Darragh Hobbs (TBC)
Past chair	Gordon Barry	Gordon Barry (TBC)
Honorary treasurer	Trevor Monatague	Trevor Monatague (TBC)
Honorary secretary	Dr Laura Foley	Dr Laura Foley (TBC)
New members group chair	Vacant	Vacant
Non-Officer roles		
Senior vice chair	Vacant	tbc
Vice chair	Trevor Montague (also Honorary Treasurer)	Trevor Montague (TBC) (also Honorary Treasurer)
Junior vice chair	Vacant	
Branch rep with trustees	Vacant	
Ordinary committee member	SM Ashekuzzaman	SM Ashekuzzaman (TBC)
Ordinary committee member	Lisa Egan	Lisa Egan (TBC)
Ordinary committee member	Olivia Holmes	Olivia Holmes (TBC)
Ordinary committee member	Jer Keohane	Jer Keohane (TBC)
Ordinary committee member	Anna Murphy	Anna Murphy (TBC)
Ordinary committee member	Joe O'Reilly	Joe O'Reilly (TBC)
Ordinary committee member	Tom O'Reilly	Tom O'Reilly (TBC)
Ordinary committee member	Eliot Taylor	Eliot Taylor (TBC)
Ordinary committee member	Vacant	tbc

## 8. Any other business

9. Date and time of next AGM