

CIWEM South Western branch Annual General Meeting Thursday 10 June 2021 5:15 pm – 6:15 pm BST

This is a virtual event via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the AGM held on 29 January 2020 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's report
- 4. Financial governance
- 5. Secretary's report
- 6. Report on CIWEM headquarters activities
- 7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2020-21 outgoing committee	2021-2022 proposed incoming committee
Officers		
Chair	Alan Whipps	Alan Whipps
Past chair	N/A	N/A
Honorary treasurer	Anthony Raine	Anthony Raine
Honorary secretary	Rebecca Willey	Rebecca Willey
New members group chair	Vacant	Vacant
Non-Officer roles		
Senior vice chair	Joanna Goodwin	Vacant
Vice chair	Vacant	Vacant
Junior vice chair	Thomas Green	Thomas Green
Branch rep with trustees	Vacant	Vacant
New member representative (North)	Andrew Dannatt	Andrew Dannatt
New member representative (South)	Thomas Green	Thomas Green
Ordinary committee member	Alan Bean	Alan Bean
Ordinary committee member	Richard Breakspear	Richard Breakspear
Ordinary committee member	Simon Buckley	Simon Buckley
Ordinary committee member	Daniel Fitzgerald	Daniel Fitzgerald
Ordinary committee member	Lucy George	Lucy George
Ordinary committee member	Naresh Patel	Naresh Patel
Ordinary committee member	Hala Samour	Hala Samour
Ordinary committee member	Carmen von Einem	Carmen von Einem
Ordinary committee member	Lauren Kurzman	Joanna Goodwin (Maternity)

- 8. Any other business
- 9. Date and time of next AGM