

CIWEM Welsh branch Annual General Meeting Wednesday 8 September 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm BST

This is a virtual event via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the AGM held on 29 July 2020 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's Report
- 4. Financial Governance
- 5. Secretary's Report
- 6. Report on CIWEM HQ activities
- 7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2020-2021 outgoing committee	2021-2022 proposed committee
Officers	•	
Chair	George Baker	TBC
Past chair	Gwion Kennard	TBC
Honorary Treasurer	Jeremy Jones	TBC
Honorary Secretary	Hayley Fisk	TBC
New Members Group Chair	Alison Edwards	TBC
Non-Officer roles		
Senior vice chair	Vacant	TBC
Vice chair	Vacant	TBC
Junior vice chair	Vacant	TBC
Branch rep with trustees	Vacant	TBC
Ordinary Committee Member	Tracey Dunford	Tracey Dunford
Ordinary Committee Member	Vicky Greest	Vicky Greest
Ordinary Committee Member	Kathryn Hooley	Kathryn Hooley
Ordinary Committee Member	Bethlyn Jones	Bethlyn Jones
Ordinary Committee Member	Melissa Mehavar-Snow	Melissa Mehavar-Snow
Ordinary Committee Member	Shanqi Pan	Shanqi Pan
Ordinary Committee Member	Caspar Probert	Caspar Probert
Ordinary Committee Member	Emma Coward	Emma Coward
Rep for Rivers and Coastal Group Ordinary Committee Member	Beatriz Serato	Beatriz Serato

- 8. Any other business
- 9. Date and time of next AGM