

CIWEM West Midlands branch Annual General Meeting Thursday 21 October 2021 12:30 pm – 1:15 pm BST

This is a virtual event via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the AGM held on 10 December 2020 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's report
- 4. Financial governance
- 5. Secretary's report
- 6. Report on CIWEM headquarters activities
- 7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2020-2021 outgoing committee	2021-2022 proposed committee
Officers		
Chair	Hannah Coogan	Mofazzal Syed
Past chair	Jonathan Bush	Hannah Coogan
Honorary treasurer	Jonathan Bush	Jonathan Bush
Honorary secretary	Phil Dyke	Leanne Chung
New members group chair	Stefan Fidlschuster	Olivia Boertje
Non-Officer roles		
Senior vice chair	Mofazzal Syed	Stefan Fidlschuster
Vice chair	Vacant	Vacant
Junior vice chair	Stefan Fidlschuster	Vacant
Branch rep with trustees	Alastair Moseley	Alastair Moseley
Ordinary committee member	John Bellis	Katarzyna Bednarczyk
Ordinary committee member	Rachel Coombes	Rachel Coombes
Ordinary committee member	Phil Dyke	Mathieu Faure
Ordinary committee member	Edward Hodgson	Edward Hodgson
Ordinary committee member	Azeroo Ilbeygi	Azeroo Ilbeygi
Ordinary committee member	Claire Walker	James Llittler
Ordinary committee member	Evelyn Menendez Casal	Evelyn Menendez Casal
Ordinary committee member	William Jacobsen	Rachel Pugh
Ordinary committee member	Hardeep Rai	Hardeep Rai

- 8. Any other business
- 9. Date and time of next AGM