

CIWEM West Midlands branch Annual General Meeting Thursday 3 November 2022 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm GMT

This is a virtual event via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the AGM held on 21 October 2021 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's report
- 4. Financial governance
- 5. Secretary's report
- 6. Report on CIWEM headquarters activities
- 7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2021-2022 outgoing committee	2022-2023 proposed committee
Officers		
Chair	Mofazzal Syed	Mofazzal Syed
Past chair	Hannah Coogan	Hannah Coogan
Honorary treasurer	Jonathan Bush	Rachel Pugh
Honorary secretary	Leanne Chung	Leanne Chung
New members group chair	Olivia Boertje	Olivia Boertje
Non-Officer roles		
Senior vice chair	Stefan Fidlschuster	Stefan Fidlschuster
Vice chair	Vacant	Vacant
Junior vice chair	Vacant	Vacant
Branch rep with trustees	Alastair Moseley	Alastair Moseley
Ordinary committee member	Katarzyna Bednarczyk	Katarzyna Bednarczyk
Ordinary committee member	Rachel Coombes	Rachel Coombes
Ordinary committee member	Mathieu Faure	Mathieu Faure
Ordinary committee member	Edward Hodgson	Edward Hodgson
Ordinary committee member	Azeroo Ilbeygi	Azeroo Ilbeygi
Ordinary committee member	James Littler	Hannah Hoogan
Ordinary committee member	Evelyn Menendez Casal	Evelyn Menendez Casal
Ordinary committee member	Rachel Pugh	Aza Mousavi
Ordinary committee member	Hardeep Rai	Vacant

- 8. Any other business
- 9. Date and time of next AGM