

CIWEM Republic of Ireland Branch Annual General Meeting Thursday 10 September 2020

16:00 - 17:00

This is a virtual event via Zoom

Agenda

- 1. Introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the AGM held on 27 June 2019 and matters arising
- 3. Chair's report
- 4. Financial governance
- 5. Secretary's Report
- 6. Report on CIWEM headquarters activities
- 7. Election of officers by nomination and seconds and show of hands vote at the AGM

	2019-20 outgoing	2020-2021 proposed incoming
Officers		
Chair	N/A	Vacant
Past Chair	Gordon Barry	Gordon Barry
Honorary treasurer	Liam Doyle	Trevor Montague
Honorary secretary	Pat Murphy	Dr. Laura Foley
New Members Group Chair	N/A	N/A
Non-Officer roles		
Senior Vice Chair	N/A	Vacant
Vice Chair	N/A	Trevor Montague
Junior Vice Chair	N/A	Darragh Hobbs/Dr. Laura Foley
Branch rep with trustees	David McHugh	David McHugh
Ordinary Committee Member	Anna Murphy	Anna Murphy
Ordinary Committee Member	Darragh Hobbs	Liam Doyle
Ordinary Committee Member	Dr S.M. Ashekuzzaman	Dr S.M. Ashekuzzaman
Ordinary Committee Member	Dr Laura Foley	Vacant
Ordinary Committee Member	Richard Kent	Vacant
Ordinary Committee Member	Richard Flynn	Vacant
Ordinary Committee Member	Trevor Montague	Vacant
Ordinary Committee Member	Tom O'Reilly	Tom O'Reilly
Ordinary Committee Member	Olivia Holmes	Olivia Holmes
Ordinary Committee Member	Joe O'Reilly	Vacant
Regional Committee Member	Jer Keohane	Jer Keohane
Regional Committee Member	Joe Higgins	Joe Higgins

- 8. Any other business
- 9. Date and time of next AGM